Fall (Nov-Dec) 2019 Power Skating Master Schedule

For downloadable schedules, please click here http://xhockey.ca/schedules/fall/sched-fall-pskating.php


For explanations of each group, please click here http://xhockey.ca/post.php?s=2019-07-06-2019-20-po...


Silver Beginner/IP/Squirt Group 1

Monday, November 4 530-630 pm (CHA)

Monday, November 11 530-630 pm (CHA)

Monday, November 18 530-630 pm (CHA)

Monday, November 25 530-630 pm (CHA)

Monday, December 2 530-630 pm (CHA)

Monday, December 9 530-630 pm (CHA)

Monday, December 16 530-630 pm (CHA)

Saturday, December 21 1-2 pm (CHA)



Silver Beginner/IP/Squirt Group 2

Tuesday, November 5 530-630 pm (CHA)

Tuesday, November 12 530-630 pm (CHA)

Tuesday, November 19 530-630 pm (CHA)

Tuesday, November 26 530-630 pm (CHA)

Tuesday, December 3 530-630 pm (CHA)

Tuesday, December 10 530-630 pm (CHA)

Tuesday, December 17 530-630 pm (CHA)

Saturday, December 21 2-3 pm (CHA)



Silver Novice Group 1

Monday, November 4 630-730 pm (CHA)

Monday, November 11 630-730 pm (CHA)

Monday, November 18 630-730 pm (CHA)

Monday, November 25 630-730 pm (CHA)

Monday, December 2 630-730 pm (CHA)

Monday, December 9 630-730 pm (CHA)

Monday, December 16 630-730 pm (CHA)

Saturday, December 21 3-4 pm (CHA)



Silver Novice Group 2

Tuesday, November 5 630-730 pm (CHA)

Tuesday, November 12 630-730 pm (CHA)

Tuesday, November 19 630-730 pm (CHA)

Tuesday, November 26 630-730 pm (CHA)

Tuesday, December 3 630-730 pm (CHA)

Tuesday, December 10 630-730 pm (CHA)

Tuesday, December 17 630-730 pm (CHA)

Saturday, December 21 4-5 pm (CHA)



Silver Atom/Peewee

Monday, November 11 730-830 pm (CHA)

Monday, November 18 730-830 pm (CHA)

Monday, November 25 730-830 pm (CHA)

Monday, December 2 730-830 pm (CHA)

Monday, December 9 730-830 pm (CHA)

Monday, December 16 730-830 pm (CHA)

Thursday, December 19 430-530 pm (CHA)

Monday, December 23 330-430 pm (CHA)




Silver Female (08-younger)

Wednesday, November 6 630-730 pm (CHA)

Wednesday, November 13 630-730 pm (CHA)

Wednesday, November 20 630-730 pm (CHA)

Wednesday, November 27 630-730 pm (CHA)

Wednesday, December 4 630-730 pm (CHA)

Wednesday, December 11 630-730 pm (CHA)

Wednesday, December 18 630-730 pm (CHA)

Sunday, December 22 9-10 am (CHA)



Platinum Novice

Wednesday, November 6 530-630 pm (CHA)

Wednesday, November 13 530-630 pm (CHA)

Wednesday, November 20 530-630 pm (CHA)

Wednesday, November 27 530-630 pm (CHA)

Wednesday, December 4 530-630 pm (CHA)

Wednesday, December 11 530-630 pm (CHA)

Wednesday, December 18 530-630 pm (CHA)

Friday, December 20 4-5 pm (CHA)



Platinum Atom I (2010)

Saturday, November 2 Noon-1 pm (CHA)

Saturday, November 9 Noon-1 pm (CHA)

Saturday, November 16 Noon-1 pm (CHA)

Saturday, November 23 Noon-1 pm (CHA)

Saturday, November 30 Noon-1 pm (CHA)

Saturday, December 14 Noon-1 pm (CHA)

Saturday, December 21 Noon-1 pm (CHA)

Sunday, December 22 8-9 am (CHA)



Platinum Atom II (2009)

Saturday, November 2 11-Noon (CHA)

Saturday, November 9 11-Noon (CHA)

Saturday, November 16 11-Noon (CHA)

Saturday, November 23 11-Noon (CHA)

Saturday, November 30 11-Noon (CHA)

Saturday, December 14 11-Noon (CHA)

Saturday, December 21 11-Noon (CHA)

Sunday, December 22 11-Noon (CHA)



Platinum Peewee

Saturday, November 2 9-10 am (CHA)

Saturday, November 9 9-10 am (CHA)

Saturday, November 16 9-10 am (CHA)

Saturday, November 23 9-10 am (CHA)

Saturday, November 30 9-10 am (CHA)

Saturday, December 14 9-10 am (CHA)

Saturday, December 21 9-10 am (CHA)

Sunday, December 22 5-6 pm (CHA)



Platinum Bantam I

Sunday, November 3 7-8 pm (CHA)

Sunday, November 10 7-8 pm (CHA)

Sunday, November 17 7-8 pm (CHA)

Sunday, November 24 7-8 pm (CHA)

Sunday, December 1 7-8 pm (CHA)

Sunday, December 8 7-8 pm (CHA)

Sunday, December 15 7-8 pm (CHA)

Sunday, December 22 7-8 pm (CHA)



Platinum Bantam II/Midget

Sunday, November 3 6-7 pm (CHA)

Sunday, November 10 6-7 pm (CHA)

Sunday, November 17 6-7 pm (CHA)

Sunday, November 24 6-7 pm (CHA)

Sunday, December 1 6-7 pm (CHA)

Sunday, December 8 6-7 pm (CHA)

Sunday, December 15 6-7 pm (CHA)

Sunday, December 22 6-7 pm (CHA)



Platinum Defence (Peewee)

Saturday, November 2 10-11 am (CHA)

Saturday, November 9 10-11 am (CHA)

Saturday, November 16 10-11 am (CHA)

Saturday, November 23 10-11 am (CHA)

Saturday, November 30 10-11 am (CHA)

Saturday, December 14 10-11 am (CHA)

Saturday, December 21 10-11 am (CHA)

Sunday, December 22 4-5 pm (CHA)



Platinum Female (02-07)

Thursday, November 7 8-9 pm (CHA)

Thursday, November 14 8-9 pm (CHA)

Thursday, November 21 8-9 pm (CHA)

Thursday, November 28 8-9 pm (CHA)

Thursday, December 5 8-9 pm (CHA)

Thursday, December 12 8-9 pm (CHA)

Thursday, December 19 8-9 pm (CHA)

Sunday, December 22 10-11 am (CHA)